L'Orologio


SEDE

DG Edizioni 2012 S.r.l
Via Costantino Maes, 64 – 00162 ROMA

STAFF EDITORIALE

E-mail lorologio@dgedizioni.it
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Fax +39 06.86.06.322

Dody Giussani
E-mail dody@dgedizioni.it

Simonetta Suzzi
E-mail simonetta@dgedizioni.it

Valentina Ronchi
E-mail valentina@dgedizioni.it

PUBBLICITA’

Simmaco Perillo
Tel. +39 06.50.89.824
Cell. +39 335.82.18.761
E-mail simmaco@dgedizioni.it

Daniela Prospero
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Cell. +39 333.14.09.540
E-mail daniela@dgedizioni.it

Maurizio Massarotti
Tel. +39 02.46.06.71
Cell. +39 335.76.03.234
E-mail maurizio@dgedizioni.it

MATERIALI PUBBLICITARI

Ilaria Cerroni
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Fax +39 06.86.06.322
E-mail materiali@dgedizioni.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

E-mail amministrazione@dgedizioni.it
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Fax +39 06.86.06.322

Monica D’Urbano
E-mail monica@dgedizioni.it

L’OROLOGIO CLUB

Valentina Ronchi
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Fax +39 06.86.06.322
E-mail club@dgedizioni.it

ABBONAMENTI

Ilaria Cerroni
Tel. +39 06.86.06.316
Fax +39 06.86.06.322
E-mail diffusione@dgedizioni.it

EVENTI

Dody Giussani
dody@dgedizioni.it

Maurizio Massarotti
maurizio@dgedizioni.it

HONG KONG SUBSCRIPTIONS

Smart Regent Ltd
sregent@gmail.com
Ph. +852.28.15.01.66