L'Orologio


SEDE

DG Edizioni 2012 S.r.l
Via Carlo Ravizza, 4 - 20149 Milano

STAFF EDITORIALE

E-mail lorologio@dgedizioni.it
Tel. +39.377.555.90.46

Dody Giussani
E-mail dody@dgedizioni.it

Simonetta Suzzi
E-mail simonetta@dgedizioni.it

Valentina Ronchi
E-mail valentina@dgedizioni.it

PUBBLICITA' - INIZIATIVE SPECIALI - EVENTI

Maurizio Massarotti
Tel. +39 02.46.06.71
Cell. +39 335.76.03.234
E-mail maurizio@dgedizioni.it

MATERIALI PUBBLICITARI

Fabrizio Giussani
Tel. +39 342.381.39.41
E-mail fabrizio@dgedizioni.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Monica D’Urbano
Tel. +39 377.555.90.46
E-mail monica@dgedizioni.it
E-mail amministrazione@dgedizioni.it

L’OROLOGIO CLUB

Valentina Ronchi
Tel. +39 377.555.90.37
E-mail club@dgedizioni.it

ABBONAMENTI

Ilaria Cerroni
Tel. +39.377.555.90.46
E-mail diffusione@dgedizioni.it

HONG KONG SUBSCRIPTIONS

Smart Regent Ltd
sregent@gmail.com
Ph. +852.28.15.01.66